It is currently Fri May 06, 2016 2:35 am



Welcome
Welcome to Victoria 2 multiplayer forum.
 Forum   Topics   Posts   Last post 
No unread posts General

16

206

Wed Apr 27, 2016 6:32 am

chad.johnson.1996 View the latest post

No unread posts
No unread posts Gaku's casual game

FRI 7pm -11pm EST(1am - 05am CET)

Moderator: Gakumerasara

9

50

Fri Nov 13, 2015 9:32 pm

Gakumerasara View the latest post

No unread posts
No unread posts NoOne's EU4 game

SAT 11am - 3pm EST(5pm-9pm CET)

Moderator: NoOnes

4

10

Sat Apr 23, 2016 1:59 pm

Kjotve View the latest post

No unread posts
No unread posts Second ranked game, season 4

SAT 1pm -5pm EST(7pm - 11pm CEST)

26

118

Thu Apr 14, 2016 11:45 pm

Slayzer View the latest post

No unread posts
No unread posts Empires of Europe, Rob's game

SAT 4pm - 8.30pm EST (10pm - 02.30am CET)

Moderator: robieman

53

332

Fri May 06, 2016 2:15 am

Otto von Saxony View the latest post

No unread posts
No unread posts Slayzer's Eu4 game

SUN 1pm - 5pm EST(7pm - 11pm CET)

38

234

Fri May 06, 2016 2:30 am

NoOnes View the latest post

No unread posts
No unread posts Conversion game

This game is finished.

Moderator: Guren275

13

141

Sun Mar 27, 2016 10:48 pm

Markoni1100 View the latest post

No unread posts Stellaris

5

43

Fri May 06, 2016 2:15 am

toawesomeforepic View the latest post

No unread posts Reddit Vicky group

Moderator: CorndoggehVic2MP

4

12

Mon Apr 11, 2016 11:14 pm

Guren275 View the latest post

No unread posts Guides & Let's plays

16

62

Sat Jan 24, 2015 11:51 pm

projectcerebral View the latest post

No unread posts Great wars

2

12

Sat Aug 16, 2014 3:07 am

Slayzer View the latest post


 Forum   Topics   Posts   Last post 
No unread posts Non-Vicky

8

40

Sun Jun 14, 2015 4:18 am

Slayzer View the latest post

No unread posts Other games

13

56

Thu Feb 04, 2016 7:14 pm

Markoni1100 View the latest post

No unread posts Graveyard

Towards end of their lives elves go to Undying Lands, while old topics go to Graveyard.

18

135

Fri Jan 01, 2016 3:21 pm

Kremelord View the latest post


 Forum   Topics   Posts   Last post 
No unread posts First game, season 4

Game is finished.

83

493

Wed Feb 10, 2016 10:43 pm

Xarxos View the latest post

No unread posts Third game, season 3

Starting on Saturday, 13th June.

38

199

Tue Sep 01, 2015 11:13 pm

Slayzer View the latest post

No unread posts Second game, season 3

Starting on Saturday, 11th April.

57

274

Mon Jun 01, 2015 2:18 am

Slayzer View the latest post

No unread posts First game, season 3

Every Saturday 18-22h CET (13-17h EDT).

71

736

Sat Apr 04, 2015 10:31 pm

Slayzer View the latest post

No unread posts Third game, season 2

This game is finished.

9

101

Sun Jan 18, 2015 9:40 pm

Xarxos View the latest post

No unread posts Sunday game #1

This game is finished.

Moderator: DSCH

60

520

Wed Jun 24, 2015 4:24 pm

DSCH View the latest post

No unread posts Sunday game #2

Starting on 21st June.

Moderator: DSCH

57

325

Sun Oct 25, 2015 10:17 pm

DSCH View the latest post

No unread posts Sunday game #3

Start date: TBD

Moderator: DSCH

2

46

Sun Nov 22, 2015 5:36 am

Guren275 View the latest post

No unread posts World war game

Game is currently running.

17

215

Mon Dec 07, 2015 10:21 am

chad.johnson.1996 View the latest post


Forum 
 Forum   Topics   Posts   Last post 
Forum locked Visitors

Image

0

0

No posts

Delete all board cookies | The team


Who is online 
Who is online In total there are 3 users online :: 1 registered, 0 hidden and 2 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 56 on Fri Feb 07, 2014 5:32 pm

Registered users: NoOnes

21 Users active over the last 24 hours: Alezander, Baltori, BC0216, CynicalLiberal, eidur, Endothelium, goatmeal, Guren275, holoween, JoeBie, JozyAltidore, Kjotve, Markoni1100, NoOnes, robieman, Slayzer, Sothar, Swack, toawesomeforepic, Tytos, Yodoodles
Legend :: Administrators, Global moderators

Birthdays 
Birthdays

Congratulations to: goatmeal (33)
In next 0 days birthdays have:

: Necro991 (19), DukeofBosnia (20), TehBoss (20), projectcerebral (25), Sawesome (22), jimmy (20), jimmyeac (20), NoOnes (25), Sermokala (23), Uhtred (20)


Statistics 
Statistics

Total posts 4366 | Total topics 621 | Total members 335 | Our newest member eidur


Username:   Password:   Log me on automatically each visit  

Unread posts New posts    No unread posts No new posts    No unread posts [ Locked ] Forum locked
suspicion-preferred